Società Italiana per lo Studio dello Stroke

Direttivo

Presidente

Vincenzo Andreone, Napoli (v.andreone@libero.it)

Past President

Dario Giobbe, Torino (dariogiobbe@yahoo.it)

Presidente Eletto

Fabio Bandini, Savona (f.bandini@asl2.liguria.it)

Segretario

Gaetano Procaccianti, Bologna (gaetano.procaccianti@ausl.bologna.it)

Tesoriere

Carmine Marini, L’Aquila (carmine.marini.@univaq.it)

Consiglieri

Giuseppe Capo, Salerno   (afep@libero.it)
Carlo Fattorello Salimbeni, Venezia (fattorellosalimbeni@libero.it)
Rosario Iannacchero, Catanzaro (rosarioiann@tiscali.it)
Letizia Cupini, Roma (lecupini@tin.it)
Massimiliano Toscano, Roma (Massimiliano.toscano@uniroma1.it)
Bruno Ronga, Napoli (rongabruno@gmail.com)
Francesco Iemolo, Ragusa  (f.iemolo@tin.it)

Probiviri

Alessandro Padovani , Brescia (padovani.alessandro.@med.unibs.it)
Lucio Lazzarino Di Lorenzo, Gorizia (lucio.lazzarino@ass2.sanita.fvg.it)
Luigi Sicurella, Trapani (luigisicurella@ospedaleditrapani.it)

Revisori dei conti

Sebastiano D’Anna, Pordenone (Se da2002@libero.it)
Umberto Cannistrà, Catanzaro (umbertocannistra@alice.it)
Luigi Pastore, Palermo (lupastore@yahoo.it)

Previous Presidents

Gian Luigi Lenzi, Roma
Virgilio Gallai, Perugia
Andrea Tessitore, Napoli
Giovanni Regesta, Genova
Vittorio Di Piero,Roma                                                                                                                   Giuliana Cislaghi, Milano
Carmine Marini, L’Aquila (carmine.marini.@univaq.it)